Trinity Independent School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu
Please Create A Marquee
| Login
Board » Board Members

Board Members

2020-2021 Board of Trustees

President: Kevin Searcy (term ends May 2022),
Vice President: Monty Huffman (term ends May 2022), 
Secretary: Dorothy Franklin (term ends May 2023),
Judy Bishop (term ends May 2021),
Elizabeth King (term ends May 2021),
Maggie Trevino (term ends May 2022),
Ricky Hortman (term ends May 2023)